EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by lynnmontoyafitness on Jan 07, 2009

I absolutely love this product. It works well and it doesn't taste bad - it has a faint cinnamon taste to it. I find it to be much, much better than Metamucil.

Was this review helpful to you?

fiber

Posted by Reviewer2560485 on Jan 07, 2009

Tastes great mixed in yogurt,oatmeal or whatever and delivers the fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1019512 on Jan 12, 2009

Love the taste and gentle results.

Was this review helpful to you?

More Fiber!

Posted by Reviewer2931287 on Jan 20, 2009

If you're looking for more fiber...and this is very high quality way of incorporating more in your diet. Great varity of seeds for supporting good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Nov 14, 2008

in shakes, desserts etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer2908529 on Nov 18, 2008

Wonderful.... Wonderfull..... wonderfull product. I highly recommend it... It's great with juice and yogart.. It just taste great. No bad after taste. I love it.. Thank you Maria

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer1831024 on Nov 19, 2008

wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Loray Clark

Posted by Reviewer2791491 on Dec 09, 2008

I am very satisfied with the product, Super Seed, and will probably be ordering again after the holidays. Wish I had know about it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Dec 19, 2008

Good fiber, not harsh like psyllium husks and like the nutrition profile and the omega 3 fatty acid. It is more expensive than Daily Fiber Formula but better food. As alway, IHerb is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a great product.

Posted by Reviewer1536385 on Jan 17, 2008

I have always used Super Seed because it has the best of everything and is good to help with digestion and other nutritional deficiencies. iHerb has the best price for this product too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 139 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »