EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.47

$75.65

Savings of: $21.18 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2673310 on Aug 11, 2011

Definitely noticed an improvement in my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think they're good

Posted by 5208054442703494345 on Oct 13, 2014

I purchased these for my father. He's been taking them now for a few weeks and has been telling me he has a lot more energy throughout the day. Yes, even I can tell he has more energy throughout the day. I just ordered another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3029383 on Dec 29, 2011

I have tried several different multi-vitamins and this one is one of the best and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Multi

Posted by Reviewer1156112 on Dec 31, 2011

Contains a wide range of necessary vitamins, minerals, enzymes and trace elements. Best multi I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 31, 2012

This is our vitamin of choice. I like that it's a raw food and that the vitamins are naturally occurring not synthetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1649346 on Feb 02, 2014

A quality vitamin I've been using for almost a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multivitamin for men

Posted by Reviewer2346931 on Feb 03, 2010

My husband is taking this and I do think it is helping him with his overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like a good product

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jan 06, 2011

A little pricey though.

Was this review helpful to you?

good mens vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1477537 on Oct 05, 2011

my husband really likes these vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent productI

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Oct 14, 2011

I would order it again b/c it is a very high quality product made w/ living ingredients from whole food sources. No synthetic ingredients, fillers, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »