EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.79

$59.43

Savings of: $16.64 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing. it really works...

Posted by 5656062526974601721 on May 28, 2014

WOW......i cannot believe how well this product works. If you want to grow bone and increase your bone health...this is the ultimate product. Worth EVERY penny. I have tried all the bone health supplements on the market..none compare even a little to this! I took this for 4 months, followed the instructions and the results are truly shocking and amazing. And this comes after just 4 months. It is suggested to be on this for 6 months. very very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2441465 on Feb 27, 2014

I am a 63 yr old woman that had the bones of a 85 yr old woman 2 years ago. From being lactose intolerant to having chemo for cancer...I went from pretty normal to osteoporosis. After taking reclast I V one time, and this two bottle formula for around 18 months my bone density is close to normal range again. I am in the osteopenia stage now. I just seen my Dr. this week, and he was amazed. He said that the reclast I V that I took would have helped me, but not nearly this much. He gave me an A++ for what I have been doing to help myself, which included this supplement, exercise, walking, lifting weights, and eating better. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

i have no idea

Posted by 4653269257629470491 on Jan 02, 2014

no clue

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

plant based calcium

Posted by Hippocrates on May 24, 2013

Using these products on a daily basis per directions! I will tell you in another 18 months if it works & really "stimulate bone growth" with the repeat of bone scan!! Like it because it's based on raw foods! Can't give a 5* as I do not yet know....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2204237 on Apr 02, 2012

My bone density levels have improved and Iherb price is best I've found .

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Grow bone system 2

Posted by Reviewer2141400 on Jan 25, 2012

Product arrived promptly. I have not had a chance to use product as of yet. I do look forward that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Test

Posted by Reviewer2802658 on Dec 29, 2011

At 69 my bones are above the average in a dexascan. I also exercise a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1962190 on Dec 27, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1461402 on Dec 12, 2011

I've not been taking it long enough to know if it's working but I have a couple of friends whose bone density grew. Good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Reviewer2303723 on Oct 26, 2011

We like this product. We had some pain issues in our joints and they have gone away with the use of this product. Wish it were cheaper as you have to take so many but we try to spread them out and take only 3 a day every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »