EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.08

$43.17

Savings of: $12.09 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply the best

Posted by 4816614578323688251 on Dec 13, 2015

This multivitamin is really good, it's # 1 ranking in labdoor.com <<< you should go there and check the best product in the market It's good that vitamin A contains mixed carotenoids Vitamin E mixed tocopherol Zinc and copper perfect ration 10 to 1 100% DV for most of the vitamins and minerals Garden of life is one of the best companies in the US

Was this review helpful to you?

One Little Thing For My Husband

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Nov 22, 2015

My husband isn't the most health-conscious individual so I like that he gets some good-quality, bio-available help from this multi-vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by Reviewer1079405 on May 23, 2015

I started using this after New chapter stopped shipping internatinally. Seems to be of a comparable quality. One thing pecular to Gardens of life though is the fact that it is gentle and raw. I recomend this product and defenitely will reoder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easier to swallo

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Nov 06, 2014

Easier to swallow then most multivitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

extremly good!

Posted by 4837224261750780482 on Jun 20, 2014

Just one word to say! Superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by Reviewer3159182 on Jan 08, 2014

Very good vitamin product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin

Posted by mountainpony on Oct 07, 2012

My husband noticed a significant difference when switching to this multi vitamin. He has been using it for quite awhile and is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by JamesHouston on Sep 12, 2012

I have tried many multivitamins over the last 50 plus years and I have yet to find one that satisfies my needs like this one does. I would highly recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Men's vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Aug 24, 2012

Recently bought this for my husband because it is made from food and seems to have a good mix of vitamins needed that mostly meets his health needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Mar 05, 2012

I ordered for my husband. He likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »