EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.37

$81.06

Savings of: $22.69 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Curbs hunger and a pretty good multivitamin

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Nov 16, 2011

I prefer New Chapter Only One but this is also good because it does help with hunger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer2311384 on Apr 07, 2011

yu dont realize how well these vitamins work until you run out for about a week....lol, gives me extra boost I need

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2673310 on Aug 11, 2011

Definitely noticed an improvement in my energy levels. Not feeling as moody either!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Created PMS symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Feb 16, 2015

Overall seems to be a good formula which did keep my weight under control. But something in it created terrible PMS symptoms. When I stopped taking it PMS-ing every day went away. I guess this product works for some, but not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Garden of Life

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jun 07, 2010

I trust Garden of Life products all around. I know that they are very pure and I so love that they are coming out with all these raw products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay...great product.

Posted by Reviewer2978469 on Mar 01, 2010

Feel very confident in taking all raw, un-pharmaceutical products. Highly recommended. Knowing that these are great for my health and body! Will definitely order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For perfect weight

Posted by enovaczki on Sep 17, 2014

Few days after I started to take the caps, my hungry was reduced, and I need less meal. So I'm confident with this product till this time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 06, 2015

They are good. I like them, and I will continue buying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find!

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Jan 11, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of this vitamin suppliment. I was particularly looking for a formulation containing a broad spectrum of the Vitamins A and E and was successful with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total