EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.37

$81.06

Savings of: $22.69 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Created PMS symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Feb 16, 2015

Overall seems to be a good formula which did keep my weight under control. But something in it created terrible PMS symptoms. When I stopped taking it PMS-ing every day went away. I guess this product works for some, but not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 06, 2015

They are good. I like them, and I will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

For perfect weight

Posted by enovaczki on Sep 17, 2014

Few days after I started to take the caps, my hungry was reduced, and I need less meal. So I'm confident with this product till this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curbs hunger and a pretty good multivitamin

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Nov 16, 2011

I prefer New Chapter Only One but this is also good because it does help with hunger.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2673310 on Aug 11, 2011

Definitely noticed an improvement in my energy levels. Not feeling as moody either!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by Reviewer2311384 on Apr 07, 2011

yu dont realize how well these vitamins work until you run out for about a week....lol, gives me extra boost I need

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hard to find!

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Jan 11, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of this vitamin suppliment. I was particularly looking for a formulation containing a broad spectrum of the Vitamins A and E and was successful with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Garden of Life

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jun 07, 2010

I trust Garden of Life products all around. I know that they are very pure and I so love that they are coming out with all these raw products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yay...great product.

Posted by Reviewer2978469 on Mar 01, 2010

Feel very confident in taking all raw, un-pharmaceutical products. Highly recommended. Knowing that these are great for my health and body! Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total