EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.63

$16.15

Savings of: $4.52 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

no nausia

Posted by Reviewer2894750 on Sep 18, 2010

My doctor told me I was boarder line aniemic and to start supplementing with iron. I have had issues in the past with throwing up after taking other iron supplements, but I don't have any problem with these. I take one in the am on an empty stomach and avoid dairy for 2hrs bc my dr said that dairy can slow the absorption. Totally recommend it to any one shopping for a good quality iron supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Iron Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2149231 on Mar 26, 2011

This supplement did not bother my stomach and never made me constipated (which other iron supplements did)works well with 50 & Wiser Vitamin. Will be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Iron Pill

Posted by Reviewer3080819 on Jul 06, 2013

This is the best Iron pill ever. Very easy on the stomach and it WORKS! Even my neighbor is now taking it! Highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't go wrong with Garden of Life products!

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Sep 13, 2011

Everything I have tried from G of L has been great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy costumer here

Posted by Reviewer1887119 on Sep 28, 2011

Trying to up my iron a bit as I feel I`m lacking some through a vegetarian diet. Not taking it daily though. The more I get to know this company the more impressed I get with their products. Keep it up Garden of Life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 29, 2011

It doesn't upset stomach or cause any constipation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1292515 on Oct 27, 2011

A good Iron suppleament that helps my iron deficiency. Highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giedre

Posted by giedre on Mar 29, 2015

best !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1275623 on May 08, 2011

Had a blood test recently and my iron levels were unexpectedly very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breathing is better

Posted by Reviewer2457622 on May 17, 2011

I've had slightly low blood cell counts and thus have experienced the difficulty in breathing - taking this after lunch definitely has helped and I don't have any constipation (I have digestive problems too). This product rocks. I also take the RAW probiotics & enzymes :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »