EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great ingredients!!

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

Great ingredients!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by 4940454538425994524 on Nov 08, 2012

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top of the line

Posted by celestialleo on Dec 05, 2012

These are definitely the way to go with vitamins and minerals, as food in natural absorbable form...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 09, 2012

Good quality product. Fast and superb delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Substitute for my Veggies!

Posted by 5330707208980585315 on Dec 10, 2012

I don't get enough and with this whole food vitamin, I'm confident and my body is regulated with the veggie nutrients I need. I am recommending this to all my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It worth buying

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Dec 13, 2012

While it's trial pack, haven't felt any effects, but the ingredient list is very impressing, so I think I'll order full pack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Nov 23, 2012

garden of life is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer1063972 on Nov 25, 2012

I like Garden of Life's vitamins. I tried a sample of these when I ran out of my regular vitamins, and I was quite pleased. The fact that they are made from organic fruits and vegetables is great! I highly recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice vitamins

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Nov 30, 2012

Tester. Good as iHerb gives it for free. 1 per shipment. So you can try. Bought myself a full bottle (240 pills) of Men's edition. Nice Vegan vitamins. Gave me strength. They also contain Probiotic! SO choose wisely if you need them...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Loved it. Hope they sell it again one day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »