EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Top of the line

Posted by celestialleo on Dec 05, 2012

These are definitely the way to go with vitamins and minerals, as food in natural absorbable form...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 09, 2012

Good quality product. Fast and superb delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Substitute for my Veggies!

Posted by 5330707208980585315 on Dec 10, 2012

I don't get enough and with this whole food vitamin, I'm confident and my body is regulated with the veggie nutrients I need. I am recommending this to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

It worth buying

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Dec 13, 2012

While it's trial pack, haven't felt any effects, but the ingredient list is very impressing, so I think I'll order full pack

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Nov 23, 2012

garden of life is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer1063972 on Nov 25, 2012

I like Garden of Life's vitamins. I tried a sample of these when I ran out of my regular vitamins, and I was quite pleased. The fact that they are made from organic fruits and vegetables is great! I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice vitamins

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Nov 30, 2012

Tester. Good as iHerb gives it for free. 1 per shipment. So you can try. Bought myself a full bottle (240 pills) of Men's edition. Nice Vegan vitamins. Gave me strength. They also contain Probiotic! SO choose wisely if you need them...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Loved it. Hope they sell it again one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Freebie!

Posted by Reviewer2729070 on Feb 12, 2013

Too little to review but it's free, just try it yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Caps EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Raw Whole Food product himself. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »