EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer1063972 on Nov 25, 2012

I like Garden of Life's vitamins. I tried a sample of these when I ran out of my regular vitamins, and I was quite pleased. The fact that they are made from organic fruits and vegetables is great! I highly recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1291839 on Jan 15, 2013

Good natural source of vitamins that doesn't make you feel sick like regular ones in pharmacy stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1881880 on Oct 30, 2012

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seem fine

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Nov 11, 2012

A free sample, so can't really comment on effectiveness. Love Iherb, and the free samples!! An excellent site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just got the sample

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Dec 02, 2012

I tried to pass reviewing this because it was just a sample so how can I really tell. Seems like a good product. iHerb kind of forced me to review this because I wanted to review the other product I got but iHerb wouldn't let me save the other review without reviewing the product too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

xxx

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 15, 2013

xxx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jan 04, 2013

not tried it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by juniper on Mar 01, 2013

Nice mix of ingredients, I don't know if they are therapeutic enough though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 02, 2012

I feel like I may have had a little extra energy from these. I can't say for sure but I felt nothing negative. Worth a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »