EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.79

$13.60

Savings of: $3.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Misleading Information

Posted by 4844907195413621486 on Jan 31, 2016

I thought I was buying a zinc supplement which came from "whole food" sources: organic fruits & vegetables. I discovered however the zinc in this supplement does not come from organic fruits & vegetables, but from their TM "Food-Created Nutrients" (using yeast!). How can you call this "Whole Food Zinc"?? Very misleading.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Zinc in it's purest form.

Posted by 5569190965009610106 on Dec 16, 2015

The best on market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best source of zinc for me

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

Other forms of zinc have given me an upset stomach. This one suits me best as I need zinc, but in a way that doesn't add stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neccessary

Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Dec 07, 2015

I started taking this more recently and found it to be very helpful in my digestion and relieveing some of the symptoms of allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2837310 on May 13, 2015

Excellent and safe way to maintain or increase your Zinc levels, specially if you are vegetarian or vegan as my family)..It is natural product, perfectly done and gentle on your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer2584229 on Mar 31, 2015

nice-food based thing the best...thank g.o.f

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A staple supplement in my daily life

Posted by monwatt on Dec 05, 2014

I prefer this brand as it is natural. I take zinc everyday along with saw palmetto & nettle leaf to control my acne. It is also improve my overall immune system. I rarely get sick. Will repurchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Raw Zinc

Posted by 5267137031677214245 on Oct 28, 2014

Great form of Zinc which doesn't seem to upset the stomach anywhere near as much as other forms can do. Great for combatting high Free-Copper in the body. This Zinc is from whole food sources so seems to be very readily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Zinc!

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 22, 2014

We love this Zinc. We are taking this to help with deficiency and it seems to be working. I love the fact that it is non-synthetic, so it is better absorbed and used. We will buy again ...Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2234897 on Sep 07, 2014

Great product,its better to get zinc from food source(s) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »