EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.27

$37.68

Savings of: $2.41 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

what do you expect from a 'healthy' brand of protein bar

Posted by 5745211695320728391 on Oct 09, 2012

Okay so this is nothing like your normal 40 ingredient list protein bar. This is on the healthier side with fewer ingredients but it still doesn't taste good. It's not a creamy peanut butter (which can be achieved from just peanuts) the whole peanuts inside really ruins it for me, I don't know why the peanut flour is even necessary. The flavour is weird. Just very wholesome and there's a weird tart sweetness in the bar. Like someone added in a few raisins or some dried fruit and it screws with the peanut butter taste. I have no idea what I'm going to do with the rest of the damned box

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by lyikoRU on Aug 18, 2012

Like it very much! Nice taste and eliminate hunger for long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pbc

Posted by Reviewer2786162 on Feb 20, 2012

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clean bars!

Posted by Reviewer1057858 on Nov 22, 2011

Very tasty and healthy bars. Definitely give them a try if you like peanut butter and a very clean bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt like it!

Posted by lillanne on Nov 14, 2011

I didnt like this one. The picture on the box, wasnt alike the one inside either. And the taste I dint like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Protein Bars out there

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Jun 12, 2011

I love these because they do not have ANY artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly good for an ultra health bar - not as tasty as chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1793435 on Sep 14, 2010

this is not an ordinary bar. it doesnt taste like a candy bar for starters - more like a dense, moist, chewey blondie with a "healthy", fig-like taste- but still good. again, not a candy bar product which most are. most importantly - FIBER, PROTEIN, LOW SUGAR (and from variety of complex sugars) -- a very clean and healthy bar. highly recommended. very filling, excellent for your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best protein bars

Posted by Reviewer1321245 on May 22, 2010

love the taste and one of the better protein bars out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garden of Life, Perfect Weight America, Peanut Butter Crunch, 12-1.94 oz (55 g) Bars

Posted by Reviewer1800038 on Jul 15, 2009

like the taste of these better than the chocolate ones. Not sure there's any magical weight loss/fat burning happening though. I like that they have a good amount of protein (whey not soy).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for breakfast

Posted by Reviewer2409487 on Sep 01, 2008

Great on the go breakfast or afternoon pick me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »