EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$6.95

Savings of: $0.76 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the flavor and texture!

Posted by 5431948600581235274 on Dec 12, 2013

Love the flavor and texture! I add it to almost all my meals!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 4714515590580490548 on Dec 01, 2013

I add it almost to any cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by hulderjenta on Oct 12, 2013

Just as the title says: It's really good! :) I absolutely LOVE garlic and have used it on almost everything: Scrambled eggs, pizza, pasta, fries, mashed potatoes, falafels... and the list goes on. Mmm, tasty! I will definately order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Drool!

Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

Love this! I think I prefer this over the parmesan-garlic nuggets from the same brand. This adds a punch of herbal flavor to any Italian dish, salads, soups, gravies... Very versatile and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

SO tasty!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 03, 2013

Love this! I sprinkle these over salads and it's great! will definitely re-purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Oct 19, 2012

Great taste, could use this on anything to gain more taste. Edit: I use this on anything, and I'm still not tired of the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best herb I ever tasted!

Posted by enilorak on Oct 18, 2012

Oh ... my ... God. This taste SO good! I love to use this herb on pasta, pizza and mashed and baked potatoes. I've just got it and I think I have to buy one again very soon. I can't be out of this herb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Tastes lots of garlic. I use it on everything

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sprinkle everywhere

Posted by craftygirl on Aug 13, 2012

These are tasty little nuggets. I use them on almost everything. Plain pasta, in sauces, on pizza...list is endless. Cannot wait to try other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste!

Posted by Tusena on Aug 08, 2012

Great smell and taste! organic. Love to sprinkle that over my salads and other stuff. Will order more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »