EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$6.95

Savings of: $0.76 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mild flavour

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Dec 13, 2015

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4684337235533823321 on Nov 11, 2014

very strong garlic taste

Was this review helpful to you?

great dried product

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Aug 18, 2014

great to keep in the pantry as it has the natural parmesan flavour. We mainly use it on popcorn and also on spaghetti when we run out of fresh parmesan

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic Gold, Organic Parmesan Nuggets, 2.2 oz (62 g)

Posted by 5499746312595344955 on Aug 04, 2014

Great! Advice, do not add this spice to any other dish besides pasta as you won't feel any difference in flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

מאוד טעים

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Feb 16, 2014

התבלין טעים ומוסיף

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste but too mild!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

It has a mild taste of garlic and parmesan, and you have to sprinkle a big quantity to actually make a difference on the taste buds. The Southwest Blend Nuggets are much more flavoursome. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Parmesan

Posted by YuliaBlum on Aug 05, 2013

Tasty, but ends quickly and expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

so tasty

Posted by Reviewer2298726 on Jan 07, 2013

i love to add this to spaghetti, or roasted vegetables, one disadvantage - it ends very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

I use this when i bake vegetables in the oven, tastes good and makes them crispy ! minus for not vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty yummy

Posted by 5401272650913145325 on Jun 28, 2012

It's more garlic flavoured then parmesan but it's pretty good. tastes good pretty much on any kind of food (that's not a dessert)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »