EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$6.95

Savings of: $0.76 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

must have

Posted by 5752587006768139696 on Dec 26, 2014

..........................

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5643102315910281364 on Apr 08, 2015

This was my first time trying the parm nuggets, I love them. It's great topping on spaghetti sauce, pizza, garlic bread, but lately, I have been shaking them directly in my mouth Next time I'll order the large size

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for garlic lovers

Posted by 5273492987893429582 on Jun 06, 2015

Bought this for my fiance and he likes it a lot, as he is very fond of garlic. I would recommend this to upgrade suitable meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

So tasty!

Posted by Cressie on Aug 01, 2015

I loooove Parmesan nuggets! I use it (with black pepper) to my home baked gluten free bread rolls. Only bad thing is that you need to add much this because I think it is quite mild. So one can is enough only for 3-4 bakings. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Parmesan taste

Posted by odereviews on Dec 05, 2015

This isn’t the cheapest, but sometimes you need to add some extra premium flavor to your food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by misstarren on Jan 29, 2014

This stuff is awesome! I have it on baked sweet potato!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts more than I thought

Posted by 5016258873543439849 on May 03, 2016

I like it very much. Thought I will use it in, like, 5 meals, but I sill have about half of can. Very tasty, best with roasted chicken

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild flavour

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Dec 13, 2015

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

so tasty

Posted by Reviewer2298726 on Jan 07, 2013

i love to add this to spaghetti, or roasted vegetables, one disadvantage - it ends very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty yummy

Posted by 5401272650913145325 on Jun 28, 2012

It's more garlic flavoured then parmesan but it's pretty good. tastes good pretty much on any kind of food (that's not a dessert)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 84 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »