EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.59

$12.95

Savings of: $1.36 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not worth the money!

Posted by Reviewer1278039 on May 05, 2012

This is the crappiest Olive Oil I have ever had. It actually burns my mouth when I tried to use it. I ended up dumping the rest of the bottle down the drain. I have been disappointed with all of the products of theirs I have tried. Most of the reviews are from blogs that they give free stuff to, of course they will give a good review about it! I also heard a interview with the owner of the company and he was asked if the olive oil was heated (because of rancidity). His answer made me think it was heated a lot and the guy doesnt even care. He didn't come off as being knowledgeable on health stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by Reviewer3156355 on Jun 22, 2012

Thank you! the parcel arrived quickly. I will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer2867392 on Aug 07, 2013

I love it since is organic, plus the taste is amazing! If you love garlic, this is a must have =] thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2705564 on Oct 30, 2013

Delicious garlic addition to any salad

Was this review helpful to you?

Two forks up!

Posted by 5667240808857788737 on Mar 20, 2014

I use this stuff in almost all of my cooking! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on pasta salad

Posted by Reviewer2604470 on Feb 21, 2011

I really enjoyed this on the pasta salad I made the other day. Lent a nice savory flavor. Great in the stir-fry I made tonight, also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by abbyca on Mar 31, 2011

I love cooking with this garlic-infused olive oil, everything from frying eggs to tossing the oil with pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 19, 2011

God for a roast chicken. I like this company - osme great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic Gold EVOO

Posted by Reviewer2824360 on Dec 14, 2011

I have tried the Garlic Gold EVOO that I recently ordered. It has a very nice taste and I have used it several times in saute' dishes with very good results. I will be ordering this item again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4748136241622875611 on Sep 08, 2014

No too overpowering, great for pesto pastas !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »