EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great pump, great strengh gain

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 13, 2012

One of the best pre workout supplements i ever used, the best pump and also a great strengh gain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Robertdknauf on Sep 13, 2012

This really improves your gym session and can be a little insane! stick to the one scoop a day to start with, even then you get a real buzz and feel good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Pre-Workout Supplement..

Posted by Reviewer3018228 on Jan 31, 2012

I have previously used "jac3ed" but found SuperPump Max to be much better for me - I stay focused, train harder and I don't feel as "buzzy" with this as with "Jac3ed" .. the focus and energy also just wears off naturally it's not like coming "off" some of the other pre-trainers..Personally I still can't take this too late or my sleep is distrubed but it's much better than any of the other pre-trainers I have tried.. I like the flavour and will buy this product again..

Was this review helpful to you?

SuperPump Max

Posted by loquaz on Oct 02, 2011

Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good great product

Posted by Reviewer1900483 on Oct 04, 2011

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

SuperPump Max

Posted by Reviewer1766507 on Aug 11, 2011

I chose this pre-workout by research I did, being a quality product and can not logical to relate with their iHerb Great prices and fast delivery of products, I am a customer here in Brazil satisfied with the work and attention that has iHerb with your customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2478193 on Sep 27, 2011

as it should be. This pre-workout formula is better than it was in Superpump250 but it contains caffeine so be careful. Good product but the price is too high.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1706311 on Aug 30, 2011

product of great quality!!! thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 5290120815745119025 on Mar 17, 2014

I tend to use 2 scoops with half the recommended water but works great gives me the drive to lift weights tingly feeling before i start with raised temperature making me sweat up before workout. Recommend A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total