EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT STUFF

Posted by Reviewer3146653 on Nov 10, 2012

You can feel it working right away.. Altho I've only been taking it for about a month now.. But it seems to be a great product and also received it the next day after ordering it.. Thx iHerb..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5112941387377534556 on Jun 12, 2012

This product is truly amazing. I have been on it for only a few weeks and I am losing about a pound a week. Don't miss out on this one. I will never run out of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

only barn fatno loos with

Posted by 5098561712076007170 on Jun 09, 2012

good products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weight control

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 29, 2012

It actually seems to work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5764509057683543111 on Jun 06, 2012

I didn't lost that much wt. Abt 4lbs. It curb my appetite lost 2 in. maybe if I change my eating habits. I still order another bottle to give it some more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5479703462607907015 on Jun 23, 2012

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5157105848126634021 on Jul 06, 2012

Really helps keeping you from feeling hungry, I am impressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can tell they work

Posted by Reviewer2240131 on Sep 10, 2012

I just had to try the Green Coffee Bean caps after hearing what Dr. Oz had to say. Okay so I will give it a try and within a matter of days my weight plateau was broke. I was so happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it

Posted by Reviewer2253206 on Sep 13, 2012

I am not sure if this is the weight loss product it is meant to be. Please careful. Green Coffee is a PROFOUND laxative. Start taking this slowly & do not leave the house until you get used to taking it. I am rating this as the best laxative I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genesis -- Green Coffee Bean

Posted by Reviewer2181146 on May 25, 2012

Very pleased. They curb my appetite and I don't notice it. No problems of any kind. Seems to be a good product, beats trying to crush green beans yourself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 158 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »