EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.19

$23.99

Savings of: $4.80 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by 4642764187434106094 on Jul 09, 2012

This stuff is really good works with any diet and no side effects. And is very affordable thank you iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Green Coffee Bean not magic for me

Posted by 4824033671037571248 on Jul 07, 2012

After taking this for 4 weeks, I have only lost a pound. I could not take two tablets with dinner, as I had troubles falling asleep. Otherwise, I took the pills 30 min. before each meal with a big glass of water. I REALLY wanted this to do all I read it was doing for others. Very Bummed out

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5157105848126634021 on Jul 06, 2012

Really helps keeping you from feeling hungry, I am impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5732241118465398373 on Jul 04, 2012

I have been taking it for 28 days, and I had absolutly no result.

Was this review helpful to you?

So Far Nothing

Posted by 5194352554036378304 on Jul 03, 2012

It's been 1.5 weeks so far and I have not lost a lb. I'm eating my usual way, I didn't change anything. Maybe it's too soon. We'll see. When I finish these two bottles and no weight loss, forget about it. But I'm hoping for the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

weight control

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 29, 2012

It actually seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've lost weight!

Posted by 5387755569566886440 on Jun 29, 2012

I was skeptical when a friend told me about Dr Oz's show about the Pure Green Coffee Bean diet. I've actually been eating a little more than normal for the past two weeks that I've been taking the Coffee Beans. Nevertheless, I've still lost 6 pounds! My stomach feels smaller. If this keeps up for the next 12 weeks or so I'll be very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hot weight loss product

Posted by flocksielady on Jun 28, 2012

I purchased this item for my fiance who is struggling with his weight after reading a review on the internet. He started using the product and sure enough, started losing weight. It also helped him in the little boys room, made going much easier. After he finished the bottle, sure enough he started putting weight back on. I quickly ordered another bottle and he again is making progress

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Weight loss

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Jun 28, 2012

I did los two pounds after a week, but gained them back plus two more. It did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5661070087488186943 on Jun 26, 2012

Have notice a difference to soon to say for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 158 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »