EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.19

$23.99

Savings of: $4.80 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top notch service

Posted by 5147841596547433168 on Jun 25, 2012

In the haze of the coffee bean extract craze you guys came through with flying colors. Had exactly what I wanted and shipped immediately. The quality must be good because it's working for my wife. She's lost over 10lbs this month and she is thrilled. I, on the other hand have neither lost nor gained a pound this month. Go figure! Good job though guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working

Posted by Reviewer1119012 on Jun 24, 2012

I've taking the Pure Green Coffee bean for a month. I don't see any reduce of weight. Not buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by 5388567506571731985 on Jun 24, 2012

I've been taking this for a month and i don't see much of a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5479703462607907015 on Jun 23, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working!

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Jun 22, 2012

My hubby lost 10lbs in about 2wks... I plan to use when I am not preggo or nursing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4816814257476550384 on Jun 22, 2012

I started to notice a difference in how I felt in jus a couple of days. Great product! I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't miss it

Posted by Soundolove on Jun 22, 2012

I have been using this for a month and it has been the most amazing diet product I bought. It works great,kills apetite with no side effect and I am sure you'e love it just like I do. TRUST ME yOU DON'T WANNA MISS THIS. I am ordering my next bottle. Thank you enesis Today

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work

Posted by 4743297767495323456 on Jun 20, 2012

I have tried for 10 days and I haven't lost any pounds and also makes me nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genesis Today Review

Posted by 5408681471607793126 on Jun 19, 2012

I have been using this product for almost a month and have not seen any changes other than more frequent bowel movements. I will continue to use the product for an additional month or two to see if I can achieve any weight loss results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract

Posted by 4946551876603853437 on Jun 18, 2012

Almost finished with second bottle, and have lost 5 lbs. Thi is not a miracle pill, I have been dieting and a small amount of exercise too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 158 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »