EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$20.70

Savings of: $3.96 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

soy shake

Posted by Reviewer1774789 on Jan 22, 2008

this shake taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

Carol

Posted by Reviewer2795658 on Jul 22, 2008

You have excellent team. I am very happy with my first order. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am more than satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1693289 on Oct 11, 2008

the five stars speak for themselves

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR BREAKFAST

Posted by Reviewer3282979 on Feb 07, 2011

I use a heaping scoop of this to sweeten my mix if cereals. I really miss the flavor when I run out, which isn't often.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my fave soy protein shakes!

Posted by 5411630106443180871 on Feb 04, 2014

Great simple flavour, easy to drink no bloating etc and mixes well with any fruits/seeds etc. Strongly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Smoothie Spike

Posted by Reviewer3177524 on Feb 07, 2010

I make fruit, yogurt, juice smoothies throughout the week for breakfast. I always like to add 2 scoops of the Vanilla Soy Protein. It helps me meet my daily protein requirements. Since I am a vegetarian, this is a great protein supplement to use. Very delicious too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth texture when mixed in a blender with a banana, berries and yogurt!

Posted by 5735783061191590890 on Jul 25, 2015

This product mixes well in a blender. I prefer to add ingredients for an extra boot of nutrients. I feel reenergized when I drink this after my gym workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5695216520292041577 on Jun 03, 2016

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas encore essayé

Posted by 4624879652664398060 on Apr 02, 2014

Tout est dans le titre...

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible & Horrible!!!!!

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Oct 08, 2013

This is by far the worst protein shakes that i have ever tried!!! The texture is very runny and the taste is bad. Usually, taking protein shakes every morning give me a boost of energy but this one makes me so sluggish!!! And another thing, the scoop is pathetic!!!!!!! It's way to small and the size is as same as the toddler milk formula scoop. I don't think 3 scoops of this small scoop equivalent to 35gm!!!!!! Bottom line, not recommended. I wish i can give this 0 stars..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »