EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.94

$18.69

Savings of: $0.75 (4% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jun 09, 2012

This Aloe Vera without preservatives is ideal if you can't tolerate them, especially the citric acid they usually put into this product. Having candida and allergy problems I have found this gives me some relief whilst helping to heal my leaky gut, will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4901434451002005931 on May 30, 2012

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

My staple aloe! My skin and my gut loves it.

Posted by stephd on Apr 04, 2012

I always keep a jug of George's on hand. I love this stuff -- best aloe I've ever tried for topical or internal use! I take it internally upon occasion when I'm having digestive problems but I use it daily in a spray bottle for my sensitive skin. Actually, I have an old George's spray bottle and an old rosewater bottle filled with aloe so I can keep one by my bed upstairs and one in the fridge downstairs. :) I also apply it to my face with a cotton pad as a toner after washing my face. I'm fairly active person, and the sun and wind isn't always kind to me here in California, but George's always soothes my skin and eases any discomfort. It soaks in immediately and doesn't leave a weird residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

best ever

Posted by Reviewer2707260 on Mar 23, 2012

Miracle worker..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Feb 22, 2012

My husband drinks this to help restore and rebuild damage done from heartburn. Aloe is fantastic, it will go and heal any part of the body that needs it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1016063 on Feb 19, 2012

Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer2757786 on Jan 17, 2012

This is the best Aloe Vera on the market! It tastes like distilled water and great for the digestive tract!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Jan 16, 2012

Great product, fabulous price at iherb.com. Recommended by nutritionist for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great tasting! Helps with digestive problems.

Posted by Reviewer1934282 on Dec 29, 2011

I recommend George's to all my family/friends! It has a great taste! I use 1 oz 10 minutes before each meal. It has really helped with my digestive problems. Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Five stars

Posted by Reviewer2701053 on Aug 16, 2011

Goog product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »