EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$6.95

Savings of: $1.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice spray

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Jan 24, 2014

I use this spray for soothing my skin all over my body. It is not enough in itself as a moisturizer, but is taken into the skin faster than aloe gel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

George's Aloe Vera spray mister

Posted by proinnseas on Mar 12, 2015

Product is good, but I'm not sure does this do anything for my skin. I keep it in fridge and use it facial mist for cooling. I have to try this in summer as facial mist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5189186013829220893 on Jun 05, 2015

Refreshing and light, but it didn't sooth my sensitive skin like I expected it would. I'll just stick to rose water mists.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Mar 10, 2015

I don't understand why this product got so many raving reviews - sometimes I even thought it was plain water in that bottle. It did nothing to my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by 5542283470258194781 on Aug 18, 2014

Holds in moisture, sets make-up, smells great! Will keep using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4684822659159323841 on Aug 20, 2014

Love this I spray it on my face before applying face cream or serum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of Summer

Posted by 5163297454825360322 on Jun 21, 2014

Very good and refreshing product on a hot summer day. Cools your face and body and isn´t sticky!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and handy product

Posted by Reviewer1196989 on Jul 18, 2014

Good and handy product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loves it

Posted by EatCleanMarie on Oct 23, 2014

This is so good too my fave AND my hair. Perfect as a setting spray over makeup, but also as an primer before makeup. I spray it on my face to lock in moisture after applying oils. A combo of oils and this has really helped battled my acne, I will keep buying it for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it everyday

Posted by 4716119358987152503 on Mar 25, 2014

I can't imagine now being without George's Aloe Vera Spray. It's awesome. Before i put on my face serums,and creams I spray my face with George's. I even spray my hands before applying hand cream. It helps everything absorb better,and leaves your skin oh so soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »