EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$6.95

Savings of: $1.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

loves it

Posted by EatCleanMarie on Oct 23, 2014

This is so good too my fave AND my hair. Perfect as a setting spray over makeup, but also as an primer before makeup. I spray it on my face to lock in moisture after applying oils. A combo of oils and this has really helped battled my acne, I will keep buying it for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of Summer

Posted by 5163297454825360322 on Jun 21, 2014

Very good and refreshing product on a hot summer day. Cools your face and body and isn´t sticky!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best make up setting spray!

Posted by Mustard on Mar 26, 2014

It works fantastic before and after I put my make up. Great for oily skin, but avoid it if your face is dry. So cheap if you use it as a setting spray!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Dec 28, 2013

Extrêmement utile je m'en sers chaque jour !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure enough to use as daily toner/ moisturizing moist

Posted by 4921664740364515537 on Jul 08, 2016

No miracle but pure & safe enough as daily toner before applying serum/ face moisturizer. Would also use it after make-up as setting spray.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4684822659159323841 on Aug 20, 2014

Love this I spray it on my face before applying face cream or serum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and handy product

Posted by Reviewer1196989 on Jul 18, 2014

Good and handy product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4660647414332892593 on Nov 25, 2013

Hard to believe a spray can make your skin feel good but this one does, my skin is dry so I started using George's Aloe spray and so so good, I use twice a day and sometimes over my make up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing!

Posted by 4883170785512760450 on Dec 01, 2016

What a wonderful toner! It soothes my acne prone skin, and is also a great makeup setting spray! This is my 2nd bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4873281890931664204 on Dec 26, 2014

Good product, large spray bottle, lasts ages. Refreshing & natural. As someone also mentioned - leaked on delivery - needs better packaging, or else a good amount of the product is wasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »