EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.16

$6.09

Savings of: $0.93 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best for baking/ лучшее для выпечки

    Posted by 5733971434885800555 on Feb 14, 2015

    Best for baking especially for oatmeal cookies with walnuts / лучшие для выпечки, особенно для овсяного печенья с грецкими орехами

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by MikeMember on May 12, 2016

    These chips are great whenever you want a bit of chocolate as a snack or mixed in with trail mix or granola.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer1901699 on May 16, 2016

    quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5749586358280002317 on May 23, 2016

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4725470435867742948 on Jun 20, 2016

    I eat a few of these every night, or mix with nuts and raisins for my kids' snacks. So easy and they love them. These are big, fat chips so would be great in cookies also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE these bittersweet choc chips

    Posted by bbchris on Jun 08, 2014

    Excellent for baking. I so prefer dark chocolate so we use these a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5475759783211788469 on Jul 28, 2014

    I ordered these during summer and they held their shape and tasted fantastic. Not too bitter and not too sweet. They also taste great on baked goods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality chips for those who love darker chocolate

    Posted by 5402083015733101511 on Aug 28, 2014

    and I do. Tested chocolate cupcakes and found that those did not last too long before got eaten. I prefer these kind of ready chips over crushed bar of chocolate in baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4930999698074977936 on Sep 10, 2014

    I love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever!

    Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Oct 21, 2014

    These are the most delicious, creamy chocolate chips I've ever baked with. Very good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »