EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.99

Savings of: $0.80 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for home baking

Posted by Reviewer1431249 on Jan 15, 2016

it's more big size than other chocolatechips. good for chocolatechips baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, but much larger than I was expecting

Posted by 5149210451194023087 on Jul 28, 2015

These taste great to eat on their own or in baked goods. They're quite large in size though, much larger than others I've tried. Would prefer if they were about half the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice chocolate

Posted by adamuses on May 17, 2015

Nice chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

fat chips

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Mar 12, 2015

These chips are really fat, and that wasn't really what I was going for, but they taste nice in my baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for baking/ лучшее для выпечки

Posted by 5733971434885800555 on Feb 14, 2015

Best for baking especially for oatmeal cookies with walnuts / лучшие для выпечки, особенно для овсяного печенья с грецкими орехами

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!!

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Feb 07, 2015

These are very good, though they are overpriced and not organic. I think it should be like $3 or less...they are not hard chocolate but melt in your mouth kind. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ghirardelli chocolate chips

Posted by 5148177632613046331 on Jan 20, 2015

I will use this one to bake new york chocolate chip cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Dec 10, 2014

Dark and yummy, excellent for baking. Thunbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sweet

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 09, 2014

Perfect for cookies, muffins and energy bars or mix it together with nuts as a healthy snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5261982071132900205 on Oct 24, 2014

Great dark chocolate taste, not milky or over sweet. These work well in staples like chocolate chip cookies, but also work surprisingly well when melted and used as dipping or coating in confecitons like florentines, dipped candied orange peel, drizzled over cake and even truffle coating. Excellent quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »