EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.33

$3.89

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1038166 on May 05, 2011

    I eat it raw, delicious. Ok, no sugar, a little bitter (but not too bad), but for me, i love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Snack

    Posted by archeiherb on Nov 14, 2015

    I usually eat it straight instead of baking. It actually tastes not bitter but sour. If you eat this chocolate with some dried fruit,you will love it!! Such as dried cranberries or raisins are really good match.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ghirardelli, Premium Baking Bar, Unsweetened Chocolate, 4 oz (113 g)

    Posted by imperia9 on Jun 29, 2012

    This chocolate I bought for my dad. He loves dark chocolate, but never tried the chocolate made ​​from 100% cocoa. He is delighted with this chocolate, says that the natural and pleasant aftertaste remains for a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 5402707521257068207 on Jul 02, 2012

    I have not tried this in cooking but this chocolate is good enough to eat straight! Beautiful texture and flavour, not too intense or dry and crumbly like a lot of other 100% chocolate bars. Would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer1202059 on May 19, 2012

    I use this when I make ice cream, bake ect. Since it tastes to bitter on its own I don't end up eating it up before I use it :) I order this every time I order from iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Jul 20, 2011

    Beware, it's unsweetened. It's good to nibble on with something sweet, or use it for baking. I really appreciate this 100% pure dark chocolate. I got addicted after my first purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite in baking

    Posted by CurbAnxiety on Aug 10, 2011

    This is my favorite when baking cookies, cakes, etc. Nice structure, supreme quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Dec 16, 2011

    i love extra dark chocolate. this chocolate is extra extra dark, not only for baking, just for eating with nothing else:-) i will buy it again and again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The great chocolate brand ever!

    Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Apr 17, 2014

    I bought Ghiradelli cocoa powder (unsweetened) first. But iherb recently discontinued to carry it. :( This bar is simply divine! Rich chocolate flavor for my baking. I used this chocolate bar to make my dark chocolate truffles :P my honey said its yummy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    Good quality, great price. Can't go wrong ;) (Makes very yummy brownies!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 90 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »