EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$9.19

Savings of: $1.30 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer1576635 on Dec 12, 2011

Something that I have been looking for for a while. This is thicker and sweeter compared to the usual Balsamic vinegar (not talking about the expensive aged ones here). Great for dipping bread in with good olive oil :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Gia Russa Balsamic Glaze

Posted by Reviewer1041512 on Dec 07, 2011

Great tasting balsamic glaze! It's thick and clings...so you can just drizzle it over a salad and you don't even need oil. I use it mostly for salads, but also for glazing veggies and meat dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastico, wonderful gusto!

Posted by Reviewer2476083 on Dec 30, 2011

What a treat to have a balsamic glaze that rivals all others in the American marketplace. I have tried all others available and not one comes close to the taste of Gia Russa. Short of going into an Italian village where one may be fortunate enough to be invited to partake of a luscious meal where the highlight of that family's secret recipe for Balsamic glaze has been lovingly handed down through generations, none other compare to Gia Russa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2755291 on Jan 04, 2012

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2174713 on Feb 07, 2012

We love this stuff! Good on so many things, but elevates a sandwich to a whole new level-especially when goat cheese is involved!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious but hard to open it

Posted by 5187718545251035566 on Mar 07, 2014

Because of its cap, it's hard to open and close. But flavor is fairly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMeeeeee

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 12, 2014

Beautiful.... ideal for salads, steak, stews, BBQ & burgers etc. once tasted forever addicted, this is one of those products the pantry just can't be without. Not available here in new zealand. BIG thank you I HERB for stocking it

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4778994315180152683 on Mar 27, 2014

I wish my English is better so I can explain how good this balsamic glaze is. It's thick and creamy, sour and sweet, version of aceto balsamico. I like it in salads and sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!

Posted by 5406625469363253752 on Apr 21, 2014

creamy, thick and balsamic-sweet. I like it in sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Good!

Posted by 4794977906156067638 on Nov 18, 2015

Taste good & worthy to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »