EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$9.19

Savings of: $1.30 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer1576635 on Dec 12, 2011

Something that I have been looking for for a while. This is thicker and sweeter compared to the usual Balsamic vinegar (not talking about the expensive aged ones here). Great for dipping bread in with good olive oil :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Gia Russa Balsamic Glaze

Posted by Reviewer1041512 on Dec 07, 2011

Great tasting balsamic glaze! It's thick and clings...so you can just drizzle it over a salad and you don't even need oil. I use it mostly for salads, but also for glazing veggies and meat dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastico, wonderful gusto!

Posted by Reviewer2476083 on Dec 30, 2011

What a treat to have a balsamic glaze that rivals all others in the American marketplace. I have tried all others available and not one comes close to the taste of Gia Russa. Short of going into an Italian village where one may be fortunate enough to be invited to partake of a luscious meal where the highlight of that family's secret recipe for Balsamic glaze has been lovingly handed down through generations, none other compare to Gia Russa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2755291 on Jan 04, 2012

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2174713 on Feb 07, 2012

We love this stuff! Good on so many things, but elevates a sandwich to a whole new level-especially when goat cheese is involved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Olga from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1875737 on Mar 28, 2012

Ohhh!! This is now my love - crazy delicious. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Balsamic Glaze!

Posted by 4995544035235621096 on Jun 22, 2012

I found Gia Russa a few years ago and have been using it ever since. As a matter of fact, about 5 minutes ago I finished eating a plate of sliced tomatoes with mozzarella with a wonderful dressing of Gia Russo Balsamic Glaze with olive oi, garlic, salt & pepper, and a dash of balsam vinegar. The taste is well-balanced, has depth and adds a lot to the over-all deliciousness of my meals. Moreover, the price is right on IHerb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5277237331414905435 on Jun 02, 2013

good product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich, Thick, Sweet and PERFECT!

Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

I was looking for such a rich tasting Balsamic Vinegar for a while and it is exactly what I was hoping it to be! Thick, sweet and rich, goes perfectly with salads and even merely with bread. Not cheap, but its quality makes it worth the while! Will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service, quality products

Posted by Reviewer3109391 on Jul 03, 2013

Order shipped same day. Very efficient andeasy order processing. We love the glaze and will never be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »