EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by 5229085140844565354 on Mar 17, 2014

Use spray week! During use I really liked it! use spray directly onto wet hair and proceed to drying! hair shiny and soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5440177540717838125 on Dec 30, 2013

My wife likes it)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 4771676973808608429 on Dec 20, 2012

Produto excelente! Gostei desde a primeira vez que usei.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

사용한날은 꼭 샵에서 트리트먼트받은거처럼 느껴지는 세럼용도의 미스트

Posted by goodfarmer on Aug 31, 2012

느무느무 좋어요... 요것은 ㅎ ^^ 드라이로 말릴때 머리상하지말라고 세럼 바르는대신 뿌리는데 진심 좋네요. 강추~!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves look of hair when blow dried

Posted by 5404337417730010479 on May 28, 2015

I love spraying this on my wet hair whether I plan to blow dry of air dry. It prevents fly aways and frizziness and smells great. Do not wear it to the hair dressers as it makes colour develop wickedly quick! I almost had a disaster with getting my hair lightened if it wasn't for my hair dresser who checked the foils early in the piece.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft, touchable hair

Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Apr 13, 2013

having tried most of the Giovanni 2chic hair care products, this one is also a winner. Fine spray mist with a subtle tropical scent. It is not sticky or heavy and does not weigh the hair down. This great product line leaves hair soft, manageable and touchable, even if your hair is fried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 4985223306366171521 on Aug 15, 2014

My hair dry..uneasy to manage..hair fall..frizzy..i try several time..the result still the same..not going to buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your hair

Posted by 5551885988120837894 on Feb 26, 2014

my hair feels healthier with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Aug 18, 2015

I like its smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more frizz

Posted by 5117585015883349149 on Oct 10, 2016

This product is excellent for curly haired ladies. Not harsh on your and leaves it soft. I only use this on my hair and I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »