EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

My hair is long, fine and oily. This product really improves the texture of my hair, making it softer and looser and, most important for me, it does all this not being greasy AT ALL. I really love it. Tengo el pelo largo, fino y graso. Este producto realmente mejora la textura de mi pelo. Lo deja especialmente suave y suelto. Pero lo más importante para mí es que hace esto sin engrasar lo más mínimo. Me encanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a Fan

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 01, 2016

Not a fan of the Giovanni range. It doesn't have the best results for my loose-curl, frizzy hair. I prefer other products, but apparently a lot of people like this range. I would rate it as so-so. It's not my favorite smell either. And I think the packaging could be livelier. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Acondicionador sin aclarado perfecto

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Feb 21, 2016

Tengo el pelo fino y sin volumen y con muy poca cantidad de este producto aplicado sobre el cabello húmedo consigo que quede suave, con brillo, lo protejo del calor y todo sin aportar peso. Es como las famosas mascarillas instantáneas sin aclarado (tipo unic one) pero con ingredientes muchisimo mejores. Muy recomendado

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5552350444377855825 on Feb 18, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't meet my expectations

Posted by 5089275521433928009 on Jan 28, 2016

Didn't find any difference after using it, and mostly, it smells terrible !

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it so much

Posted by 5036215208745712109 on Oct 21, 2015

i like this product which make me decide to try the other products from this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas beaucoup d'effet

Posted by 4788749155538709293 on Sep 25, 2015

Avis mitigé sur ce produit, je pense qu'il ne convient juste pas pour mon type de cheveux, je l'aurais voulu plus hydratant...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sticky and doesn't really do anything

Posted by shirstan on Sep 18, 2015

Very sticky and doesn't really do anything

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5706863915964061380 on Jun 17, 2015

I use this every day and its a nice leave in conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

Me confundí al comprarlo pues quería la versión es spray. Se supone que hidrata y sella las puntas del cabello, bueno, tampoco le veo un resultado muy sorprendente, salvo que si lo uso no me pongo previamente mascarilla. El olor es muy rico pero creo que hay productos mejores

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »