EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisturising

Posted by 5036503674983629582 on Apr 26, 2016

This shampoo lathers well. U just need to use a little bit. Its moisturizing but will not make your hair feels heavy with build-up. Recommended. I wash my hair everyday with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni shampoo

Posted by 5331722104742311273 on Feb 11, 2016

excellent product, makes my hair super soft, healthy&shinny.Has keratin and argan oil, which make my hair healthier and with less tangling. I totally love it, a value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a good shampoo/C'est un bon shampoing

Posted by 5143642319908099055 on Jan 09, 2016

I had no problem with it it smells good. I will re-order it. Je n'ai pas eu de problème, le shampoing sentait bon.Je le recommenderai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely amazing!

Posted by 5570864935866384635 on Jan 09, 2016

I have terribly frizzy 2a/2b curls and this shampoo absolutely works wonders! It makes my hair soft and manageable without stripping or drying it out. I've tried other Giovanni shampoos too, but this one is my absolute favourite. I also love the fact that it has none of the bad ingredients - no sulphates, phthalates, PEGS etc. I'm now on my second bottle of this and would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, 2chic, Ultra-Sleek Shampoo, Brazilian Keratin & Argan Oil

Posted by 5066432469088324808 on Dec 22, 2015

it is really amazing , it made my hair very soft from the first time .

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5496053175910241972 on Dec 16, 2015

Nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite shampoo

Posted by SunflowerKSA on Nov 05, 2015

I love this shampoo. I've been using it for over a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky hair

Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Sep 14, 2015

I am using the shampoo and the conditioner, my hair is very silky and it's controlling my freezy hair. Thanks iHerb for the excellent delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5705644749398068006 on Jul 10, 2015

Very good , make your hair looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by 5463817155063957564 on Jun 06, 2015

Cleaned my hair well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »