EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2348333 on Apr 18, 2014

The main thing is that it is sulfate free. That is SO much better for fragile or color treated hair. And it is leaves hair really moisturized due to oils and the like. As far as I can see, no silicones. The ingredients are not 100% toxin free, but better than most commercial products. More to the point though, for me with my really blasted, dry, frizzy hair, this is a very nice gentle shampoo that works much better than most.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5754646556813109193 on Dec 31, 2013

Have ordered this before. Smells nice, is gentle & washes well. Since trying it a few friends have also bought it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Thatgirl on Apr 01, 2014

Lathers well, doesn't strip the hair and it lasts for a long time..a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Rusalka on Oct 29, 2013

Good shampoo, makes hair softer but not as soft as the Smooth as Silk by Giovanni. Works well especially when my hair needs some extra protein. Lathers quite well for a sulfate free shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Oct 07, 2013

I didn't see nothing special about this shampoo, cleans hair good (i have greasy hair ), but that doesn't last long. Won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4719340936029911022 on Oct 24, 2013

J'adore sa texture crémeuse, moi qui ait les cheveux secs quand je l'utilise je n'ai pas besoin d’après shampoing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, 2 chic, Ultra Sleek Shampoo Keratin and Argan Oil

Posted by 5559613854350217944 on Jul 20, 2013

Love it! Best shampoo I have ever used. Leaves your hair soft and frizz free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer1664798 on Oct 30, 2013

This smells so good! It reminds me of the old Tigi Brunette Goddess line, the smell is very similar and the softness of the shampoo as well. Foaming nicely and washes clean. Recommended to use with the same conditioner, it will smooth out the hair ends so nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3170989 on Apr 18, 2014

Great shampoo. Its very good for my hair. Leaves it clean and shiny. It is not drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4852842288100291207 on Jan 22, 2014

for light hair, fragile thin hair..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »