EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle, works well for fine hair

Posted by 5069602362751606524 on Mar 14, 2014

I've been using this stuff for years for shampoo, body wash and bubble bath for my grand kids. It never dries out my skin. Rinses nicely and works well on my fine hair. Gentle enough for every day shampoo. Love the scent. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by cecycamacho on Feb 20, 2014

The smell is so amazing you want to drink the whole bottle, but it is a terrible shampoo, an average body wash and a mediocre bubble bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the Grandkids...

Posted by Reviewer2280143 on Nov 03, 2013

The best orange body wash out there and I have tried a bunch! The scent is just like a creamsicle. I buy it for me and bottles for my Grandkids... they love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes a lot to lather

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Dec 12, 2012

You need to use a lot more to get a good lather. Otherwise, smells nice and moisturizes skin. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Smells Like Flintstones Push-Up Pops!

Posted by rabbit on Aug 30, 2012

This product takes me back to my childhood when the ice cream truck would drive by our house selling Flintstones Yabba Dabba Doo Orange Push-Up Pops Sherbert Treats. I'd peel the top off, push up the ice cream, and get that first whiff of the intoxicating scent of orange creamsicle. Ah, remember that? That's what this smells like. It makes the whole bathroom smell awesome! The liquid itself is a little thin and not very concentrated, but it still does the job well. The fact that it's a three-in-one product is kind of cool, but I haven't been totally impressed when I've used it on my hair. Regardless, I really love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2481173 on Jan 27, 2012

this is a lovely smelling bubbly bubble bath. Use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lovely

Posted by happydays on Jan 22, 2012

kids use this, nice sweet and mild scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Smells delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3329197 on Nov 10, 2011

My kids love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1245838 on Nov 03, 2011

My kids _love_ this. Smells so delicious!!!! Doesn´t dry skin or hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer1163647 on Oct 04, 2011

my daughters just love this product, 3 in one, can't ask better than that!!! Smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »