EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great after using the clarifying shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1063313 on Jul 13, 2009

I like this conditioner after clarifying with the accompanying shampoo. It truly does balance the moisture with the extra cleansing that the clarifying shampoo gives. It is just enough to make your hair feel soft, yet clean without build up. This is a great product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2680141 on Feb 24, 2010

Pretty thick compared to other conditioners. Makes my hair smooth and shiny. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1107310 on Jul 04, 2010

My 4A/B/C hair is very moisturized with this conditioner. It is VERY thick. I would detangle with leave in instead of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni

Posted by Reviewer3331499 on Aug 01, 2010

Excellent produnt and price. I would definately recommend iHerb to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Nov 30, 2010

Love this conditioner, does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Dec 07, 2010

I have somewhat DRY hair. It's color treated too. This is the best natural conditioner I've found for silkiness, shine and frizz control. It's as good as Pantene without the down side of a commercial product. A little goes a long way. I sometimes add jojoba oil to the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

A perfect balance

Posted by Reviewer1534688 on Dec 15, 2010

This leaves my hair very soft and hydrated but doesn't flatten it. Just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

from baltics

Posted by Reviewer2029646 on Jan 22, 2011

an exelent shampoo! i don't know about other shampoo quality in USA, but here, in baltic, this shampoo is great! excelent! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks!

Posted by Reviewer2964325 on Feb 16, 2011

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite conditioner ever!

Posted by Reviewer2386309 on Feb 28, 2011

I have been telling all my friends about your products! Thank you! User friendly site and ships immediately, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 103 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »