EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for colored curly hair

Posted by Reviewer1996254 on Aug 16, 2012

This conditioner is very moisturizing. Has really great slip for detangling. I also use it for deep conditioner. Works really well. Glad I found this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Loving it!

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Aug 10, 2012

Nice balanced conditioner. Smells great. Leaves my hair bouncy and shiny with no flaky scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better then the shampoo

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Aug 10, 2012

This is better then the shampoo of the same series. Gives good moisture, hair feels soft and nice after use. Only bad thing is that it dosen't smell great. It is okey, dont smell bad, but it could be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good..

Posted by happydays on Jul 08, 2012

..conditioner..like Giovanni a lot:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Giovanni is the best!

Posted by 4730756298900193872 on Jul 01, 2012

Does not dry my hair out.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Jun 26, 2012

It is rich and moisturizing during the wash but thereafter, the hair does not feel that soft - instead it leaves a 'squeaky clean and rough' texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good daily conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1148771 on Jun 14, 2012

Not too heavy for my hair, but enough to moisturize. Works better for normal/ oily hair, but need extra leave in oil for very dry hair. Great product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best conditioner EVER!!!

Posted by curlygirl on May 27, 2012

best conditioner ever! i love this stuff! I tried a lot of conditioner in my curly hair (4a) but this one is the best! I need a small amount for my hair while it detangles my hair very well when my hair is dry it rehydrates! my hair is hydrated, very soft, and well fed! every time I go back to him! I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Mar 20, 2012

Pleasant scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

love giovanni

Posted by Reviewer2346347 on Mar 09, 2012

love love love this conditioner and the price. please dont stop selling it or change the price and i will always buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »