EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.99

Savings of: $0.90 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

沐浴露

Posted by haoyuwong on Jan 18, 2016

葡萄柚

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante y fragancia agradable

Posted by 4661748269085250876 on May 13, 2015

Hidrata y refresca muy bien, aunque mi favorita es la de pepino.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5547904840372763588 on Apr 03, 2015

chemical smell good cleaning and foaming features

Was this review helpful to you?

sin mas

Posted by 4617263943121161598 on Dec 16, 2014

es una muestra que pedi para probarlo. me lo reservo para cuando voy al gimnasio o de viaje. es un gel normal y corriente, no tiene nada especial

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Leaves the skin smooth and a lovely smell

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Aug 04, 2014

A very lovely smell, and I like all of these giovanni shower gels. I use to buy these small bottles and lay one on the bed with the towels when I have guests. I can recommand this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite nice

Posted by Merinee on Jul 23, 2014

The smell is quite subtle, reminds me of some kind of candy than grapefruit, but the body wash is still good. At least not drying! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5361236714413488247 on Sep 26, 2013

Cleans very softly, has a very pleasant mild scent, and moisturizes skin very nice. One of the very few body washes that don't leave my skin dry and I don't have to apply skin moisturizer after shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just average

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 08, 2013

This product is a little better than the Grapefruit Sky liquid hand soap. Not much of a grapefruit smell. Texture is soft and creamy. There are other Giovanni Body Wash which is better than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Nice scent, works great

Was this review helpful to you?

great for my skin!

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Sep 03, 2012

This smells so good! And my skin doesnt get dry. Plus for being cruelty free. Really hard to use though, half of it slips easily out of your hands xD

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »