EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It was okay

Posted by azarova on Nov 04, 2013

To me it was just a normal shower gel. Not too clarifying, not too gentle, not too harsh. Smell was fine but nothing that special either. I was still using it now and then and when it finished I didn't really notice. Overall a fine product, probably better for those with dryer skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE SMELL IS DIVINE

Posted by 5507436119886401519 on Feb 11, 2015

I know, I know - caps locks have no place in a product review (or does it? I have no clue about review etiquette) but this product is FANTASTIC. It smells so good, and I'm looking forward to every shower when I get to use it. Will repurchase (in very large quantities).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love giovanni

Posted by wendybrown on Nov 29, 2009

I love giovanni body washes; however the raspberry wasn't my favorite smell-too fruity. My fave was the tea tree. I still give it a 5 cause the giovanni's are so clean and refreshing and you don't need that much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Mar 14, 2012

Everything I've tried from giovanni has been a success :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice body wash

Posted by opheart on Jul 31, 2012

Washes off very easily, the scent is very nice - like fresh raspberry, but not irritant. No harmful ingridients. I feel that my skin is well-groomed when using this body wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely bodywash

Posted by 5692175010464742110 on Aug 25, 2012

Great smell, soft and clear texture makes my skin very relaxing and just feels great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ME encanta!

Posted by 5683930455431075605 on Oct 08, 2013

Tiene un olor genial, ademas de ser muy hidratante. un 10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine Smell

Posted by Reviewer3132782 on Sep 01, 2011

Love the fragrance, not drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer2849765 on Dec 26, 2011

I love it's perfect smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT BUY

Posted by Reviewer1045669 on Jan 13, 2012

THIS BODY WASH SMELLS SO GOOD AND IT LEAVES MY SKIN SO SOFT MOIST I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN AND USE ONLY DOVE SOAP AND BODY WASH I HAVE BEEN USING THID SINCE I GOT IT IN DECEMBER I WILL BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »