EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Jul 13, 2011

This product is as good as all of the other Giovanni products. It states that it adds color. It does not. So don't buy it for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3287929 on Jul 21, 2011

I have been using this along with the shampoo now for 3 months and my hair has never been more shiny and manageable. I also really have some different highlights coming out so it really does what it says it does!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3293185 on Jul 31, 2011

A good conditioner with a pleasant sweet smell. Stylish packaging catches the eye:)

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by comfycotton on Nov 01, 2012

I LOVE this conditioner!! It keeps the red tint out of my hair and really makes my color last. It keeps my color rich and shiny and actually a darker espresso color. I like the smell and consistancy as well... HIGHLY recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Flicka on Feb 11, 2013

My hair loves this conditioner, just like all the other Giovanni products I've tried. Don't know if it really protects brown colors from fading but at least it makes my hair very soft and easy to comb anf style.

Was this review helpful to you?

for the summer

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Sep 19, 2013

I used it this summer on the seaside for 6 weeks and I hope it protected color of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Color defense

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Nov 20, 2013

Really lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4678304967845549309 on Feb 16, 2014

Fine product. Does hair live and brilliant. Doesn't do greasy head skin. Small expense. Pleasant aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen producto

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Junto con el champú, un básico para mantener el color y el brillo

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful just like conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1142315 on Mar 13, 2010

Did everything promised works well with the matching shampoo thought I could see highlights

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »