EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Jul 13, 2011

This product is as good as all of the other Giovanni products. It states that it adds color. It does not. So don't buy it for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them.

Posted by Reviewer1613849 on Sep 23, 2011

My hair become more shiny, with a little of browny shine, silk:) I like it very.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo and conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Apr 30, 2011

Was using the Giovanni for black hair, but I'm going back to my natural brown color. Like that they changed the cap on these bottles as before the cap would fall off the bottle, although it came attached. Doesn't do that anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shiny, beautiful hair!

Posted by Reviewer1837388 on Mar 27, 2012

I'm not one to use conditioner every time I wash my hair as I don't like the heaviness of so many conditioners. This one does not weigh my hair down. It leaves my hair feeling thicker and looking shinier. I do have some gray hair and it seems less noticeable after using this for a couple of weeks. I'm definitely happy with my purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EU

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Jun 28, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1862715 on Jun 27, 2011

I've only been using the conditioner and shampoo for a couple of weeks. So far, I really like it. It leaves subtle highlights on the grays in my brunette hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Oct 14, 2010

Using it with the Shampoo, my hair actually seems healthier....I'm enjoying it very much and will order it again. I've had a tough time trying to find good natural hair care, this does a nice job. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by frensisa on Jun 01, 2012

Nice texture, lovely smell, wonderful result - Giovanni is a great company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen producto

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Junto con el champú, un básico para mantener el color y el brillo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful just like conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1142315 on Mar 13, 2010

Did everything promised works well with the matching shampoo thought I could see highlights

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »