EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best shampoo of it's type.

Posted by Reviewer2986571 on Feb 10, 2010

The shampoo helps keep my hair from yellow and is not harsh with sulfates. I really like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2767150 on Nov 15, 2011

I like how it smells and it makes my hair look good. I'm a natural blond and I used to dye my hair even lighter, but this used with the conditioner has evened the color difference very well. I've used silver shampoos that remove the "yellowness" better, but this is enought for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Mar 05, 2010

leaves hair soft shiny and reduces dull and brassy colour of hiar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

It is very good shampoo, it is in purple colour, but makes my hair a little bit dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1005838 on May 31, 2012

Was a gift for my mum. She is very fussy about shampoo and conditioner with dry hair and she likes it so it must be good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Oct 27, 2011

So far so good for my colored blond hair. The price is also attractive comparing to other similar products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by freyenne on Oct 08, 2014

I love this! Will definetely buy more. Hair are very soft and shiny after use and my blond colours looks so fine and pure without yellow shades on them. I also use this conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tahnks

Posted by Reviewer1240793 on Apr 30, 2011

I like this produkt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend 100%!

Posted by Reviewer1283917 on Sep 20, 2011

Super!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by 4828906463747540179 on Aug 27, 2014

good product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »