EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

No wow effect for me .

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

No wow effect for me after using with the conditioner for some time. My red colored hair still fades off pretty fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

deja reflejos

Posted by Reviewer2595240 on Mar 26, 2015

Da leves reflejos. Hidratación normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

no conditioning effects, hair felt heavy...

Posted by sarareviews on Feb 08, 2015

This conditioner gave my my hair a heavy look and no shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not worked for me

Posted by 5686196508260036171 on Aug 04, 2014

I bought it for revitalize my red hair but unfortunately it did not work well for me. My hair became messy, without any shine, dry and gained some strange smell, more like stink. Still about a half of it stands in my bathroom unused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by 5745026009504928867 on Apr 16, 2014

I use this along with the Colorflage Shampoo, and since I've started using I've experienced no fading what-so-ever. It keeps my colour amazing, while leaving it feeling nice and light-weight, gives my hair a nice shine, and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un acondicionador sin más

Posted by rocioes on Feb 12, 2014

Tiene buen olor, desenreda bien pero no veo diferencia con otros acondicionadores. Y en mi caso, no protege para nada el color, por lo que este efecto no lo consigue para nada

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using this for a coupole of years

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Aug 17, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not different from others

Posted by Reviewer2178689 on Mar 15, 2012

Not as good as I expected, my hair color faded as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!

Posted by Reviewer2244572 on Nov 16, 2011

I have natural red hair and this is the best conditioner I've ever found! It is rich and creamy so only a little is enough to condition my thick hair. Hair feels so soft and the color looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

greatttt

Posted by Reviewer1308570 on Jun 15, 2011

FROMTURKEY greatt a small amount is enough for my damaged hair great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »