EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No wow effect .

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

No wow effect for me after using with the conditioner for some time .

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5252046866686783098 on Aug 06, 2014

i liked it, ordered it for the 1st time, but like it. Really good cleaning of hears, rather soft one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Jun 03, 2014

This shampoo smells beautiful and leaves your hair silky soft, i'm not too sure about the colour part of it yet, probably haven't used it for long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un descubrimiento

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Llevo el pelo teñido de castaño y con este champú el color se mantienen precioso, además de dejar el pelo hidratado y suelto

Was this review helpful to you?

Buying regularly

Posted by Reviewer1731735 on Mar 20, 2014

Got my man using it now. Great for grey hair too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4678304967845549309 on Feb 16, 2014

Fine product. Does hair live and brilliant. Doesn't do greasy head skin. Small expense. Pleasant aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

I loved this shampoo. I liked that it was an affordable way to avoid coloring my greys.

Was this review helpful to you?

daily color defense shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Nov 20, 2013

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5712198516586064450 on Nov 19, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

не подошёл

Posted by KatrinSolntce on Oct 24, 2013

Я долго думала, почему у меня не складываются отношения с продукцией для волос фирмы Giovanni. Мне кажется, что большинство шампуней и бальзамов ориентированы на проблемные волосы, а у меня волосы нормальные, крепкие и густые. Думаю, причина в этом. Шампунь не вызвал у меня никакого восторга, не добавил моим темным волосам какого-то особого блеска или насыщенности цвета. Расчесывалась после него с тррудом... Использовала вместе с одноименным бальзамом, но... увы, не впечатлило совсем. Твёрдая стабильная двойка!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »