EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but not perfect

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 23, 2012

I use it approximately once a week. If more often - hair become too weighty. And no noticeable effect on the color, but maybe it won't be faded in the sun. The smell is very good! // Использую приблизительно раз в неделю, иначе утяжеляет волосы. На цвет особо не влияет, может, они просто меньше выгорают на солнце. Запах очень хороший!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2115264 on Jun 13, 2011

Shampoo well foams, hair does not tangle, there is no need to use the conditioner. Use for everyday washing straight thin oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2335740 on Jul 04, 2011

Only tried this once, but so far so good. Seems to make hair soft without weighing it down. Nice fragrance that's not too overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Jul 13, 2011

This product is as good as the other Giovanni products. It states that it will add color. It does not, so don't buy it, with that in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3293185 on Jul 31, 2011

This shampoo foams well, smells good, great washes hair. But my hair after it tangled and dry. Conditioner of the same series solves this problem perfectly, but I hardly buy this shampoo again. I think it is too aggressive for my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good

Posted by Reviewer3118745 on Aug 17, 2011

quite good, beat well, but bottle can not be compressed :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by happydays on Aug 30, 2011

only used it a couple of times, but so far...very good

Was this review helpful to you?

No wow effect .

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

No wow effect for me after using with the conditioner for some time .

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1379473 on Sep 15, 2013

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5252046866686783098 on Aug 06, 2014

i liked it, ordered it for the 1st time, but like it. Really good cleaning of hears, rather soft one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »