EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i like it

Posted by Reviewer1755448 on Oct 17, 2013

wonderful ! i will buy again !

Was this review helpful to you?

很不自然的甜香味

Posted by 5574185581026046177 on Oct 15, 2013

聞了不太舒服,很不自然的甜香味,但既然買了就用完它。 包裝和潤髮乳一樣,是罐裝的,和圖片不同。

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1379473 on Sep 15, 2013

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad packaging design.

Posted by Reviewer2941139 on Jan 27, 2013

While this product performs well, I will not buy it again unless the packaging is changed. The Colorflage line packages are designed to open on the bottom, which is fine...as that is easier than turning a mostly empty bottle upside down to dispense. However, in the case of these bottles the cap is not secure enough and snaps out after several uses, (even right away in the case of the {slippery} conditioner), and the product flows out. More trouble that it is worth, as least for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by comfycotton on Nov 01, 2012

I LOVE this Shampoo!! (I use with the conditioner) It keeps the red tint out of my hair and really makes my color last. It keeps my color rich and shiny and actually a darker espresso color. I like the smell and consistancy as well... HIGHLY recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

its okey.

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Sep 25, 2012

I bought this to bring with me in greece. It gives ok moisture to the hair. Its nice to use when you want shiny hair (Does not make it greasy). It smells great too!:P

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not perfect

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 23, 2012

I use it approximately once a week. If more often - hair become too weighty. And no noticeable effect on the color, but maybe it won't be faded in the sun. The smell is very good! // Использую приблизительно раз в неделю, иначе утяжеляет волосы. На цвет особо не влияет, может, они просто меньше выгорают на солнце. Запах очень хороший!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Made my hair feel dry

Posted by Reviewer2501698 on Aug 13, 2012

This shampoo made my hair feel dry, and the packaging is irritating since it falls over a lot. I like the conditioner better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

-

Posted by deimiane on Aug 09, 2012

I like all of the Giovanni products

Was this review helpful to you?

EU

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Jun 28, 2012

Hairs stay clean mor days longer then usuali

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »