EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2115264 on Jun 13, 2011

Shampoo well foams, hair does not tangle, there is no need to use the conditioner. Use for everyday washing straight thin oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of my favorite

Posted by Reviewer3109060 on Jun 10, 2011

The smoothness and glosy shine in my dark brown hair is perfect, washes hair very well, little needed. Also the smell during the wash is like taking a few minutes in SPA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3319872 on May 09, 2011

Very nice shampoo! Great smell and hair really shines

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo and conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Apr 30, 2011

Was using the Giovanni for black hair, but I'm going back to my natural brown color. Like that they changed the cap on these bottles as before the cap would fall off the bottle, although it came attached. Doesn't do that anymore. Get the set. Work well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by xelga78 on Apr 28, 2011

This shampoo really boosts light and deep tones for long-lasting color and gives to my hair super-sleek shine

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Color Helper

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Jan 08, 2011

I use Surya Henna Color on my hair about once a month. This shampoo helps to maintain the color and makes it look good longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Oct 14, 2010

I'm pretty picky about shampoos as I have course, wavy, and, died grey hair....but this is working out really well for me, I use the conditioner as well. I can't really tell a difference about the color thing but the shampoo is gentle and my hair is manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend it!

Posted by Reviewer1287541 on Aug 12, 2010

I love this brand :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Still not sure about this one

Posted by Reviewer2833436 on Apr 19, 2010

I love how it gives my gray roots a nice bronze tint (along with the conditioner) but I find my scalp is flakier and itchier after using this. It may just be the time of year, but we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1142315 on Mar 13, 2010

Did everything promised

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »