EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's a fair product

Posted by Reviewer2135862 on Jul 19, 2011

It's priced better than the ones i used to buy (Loreal...) but I haven't seen any improvements...may be with time. It's very thick and the packaging leaks in the shipment. I will try something else next time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Color OK - feel not so much.

Posted by Reviewer2853567 on Apr 25, 2012

This seems to make my hair feel kinda dry and grainy. Not sure why. The color is good, tho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its okey.

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Sep 25, 2012

I bought this to bring with me in greece. It gives ok moisture to the hair. Its nice to use when you want shiny hair (Does not make it greasy). It smells great too!:P

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No color

Posted by superminta on Apr 03, 2012

sad to notice nothing - no changes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很不自然的甜香味

Posted by 5574185581026046177 on Oct 15, 2013

聞了不太舒服,很不自然的甜香味,但既然買了就用完它。 包裝和潤髮乳一樣,是罐裝的,和圖片不同。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad packaging design.

Posted by Reviewer2941139 on Jan 27, 2013

While this product performs well, I will not buy it again unless the packaging is changed. The Colorflage line packages are designed to open on the bottom, which is fine...as that is easier than turning a mostly empty bottle upside down to dispense. However, in the case of these bottles the cap is not secure enough and snaps out after several uses, (even right away in the case of the {slippery} conditioner), and the product flows out. More trouble that it is worth, as least for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite

Posted by Reviewer3109060 on Jun 10, 2011

The smoothness and glosy shine in my dark brown hair is perfect, washes hair very well, little needed. Also the smell during the wash is like taking a few minutes in SPA!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3319872 on May 09, 2011

Very nice shampoo! Great smell and hair really shines

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1142315 on Mar 13, 2010

Did everything promised

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo and conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Apr 30, 2011

Was using the Giovanni for black hair, but I'm going back to my natural brown color. Like that they changed the cap on these bottles as before the cap would fall off the bottle, although it came attached. Doesn't do that anymore. Get the set. Work well together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »