EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice shampoo, will order again

Posted by Reviewer2840410 on Mar 29, 2012

perfectly clean, even too much)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3212173 on Jun 18, 2012

it holds my red coulr longer then when i used a regular shampoo! i will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 24, 2010

This shampoo is great, and this line is my favourite of the Giovanni range. I have tried a lot of red enhancing shampoos, and this is definitely in the top 2.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves hair really clean

Posted by 4613338416255145600 on Sep 02, 2014

I like this shampoo because it leaves my hair clean, up to three days! That's a record for a greasy hair I had to wash almost everyday. Not sure about helping with colour, yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2532611 on Apr 27, 2011

love this shampoo, gets my hair clean without striping the color and holds my color longer then other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colorflage

Posted by HeidiT on Jan 07, 2014

I don't dye my hair, but wanted to see if this shampoo would give me a slightly tinted shine, and it did. My hair also feels softer. My only issue is with the raspberry smell which seems a bit artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for sensitive scalp

Posted by PTTglbx on Jul 13, 2012

The colorizing effect is impeccable. I see visible difference after just one wash, but it makes my scalp unbearably itchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Mar 05, 2013

I didn't feel like it did anything to my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light tinting, doesn't really color

Posted by Reviewer1909036 on Sep 18, 2014

I bought it for my mom, who uses henna to dye her hair and cover all the white hair. She asked for a coloring shampoo so she can maintain the copper color, but this product just didn't deliver. The colored parts were slightly brighter, the white hair became little more red, but you could still see the white roots. Won't buy again, at least not for this goal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vidēji

Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

šampūns kā šampūns, hennas krāsu gan nepaspilgtina

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »