EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love this

Posted by 5098229283612606389 on May 08, 2014

Wonderful product for sensitive skin as the polish is so fine it doesn't feel like you're ripping off skin. I really like effect, skin are clean and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

would recommend

Posted by gingrrrella on Jan 29, 2014

Really thick and a little tricky to get out of the tube sometimes, but the scrub itself is beautiful. Minimal fragrance, thick, and the fine rough grit is really effective without being too harsh. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great easy to use scrub, if you are new to iherb open my page for an exclusive offer.

Posted by Reviewer2343376 on Dec 29, 2013

My skin can get a bit dry and sensitive at times and oily at other times. I can use this scrub anytime and it seems to have a normalising effect on the skin. Does not irritate at all and leaves skin feeling fresh and supple. Very happy I bought this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mild scrub with moisturizer

Posted by felininho on Dec 22, 2013

It is not tough and leaves a soft skin feeling, I believe because of the included moisturizer. Need some water to work properly. Can be used daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice texture

Posted by Reviewer2499882 on Sep 21, 2013

I like this scrub because of it's texture, skin feel after washing and that it has no smell. sometimes I use it as a mask, because it replace clay and other cleansing masks for it's ingredients- ashes and carbon. also, it has Retinyl, so I leave it for few minutes before scrubbing, to do it's job- clarify.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

used cosmeceuticals on cystic acne but this works best

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Sep 15, 2013

after trying different dermatology brands, this seemed to work on my cystic acne the best. it's calming and healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Aug 20, 2013

This one has been my favorite for some years now. Great exfoliator!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Jun 21, 2013

A nice medium range scrub (as in not too weak you can't feel the scrub beads and not to harsh you feel like you rubbed your face with sandpaper)with a subtle scent. Leaves face feeling clean and slightly taught that is relieved with moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good scrub

Posted by 5205891515993589636 on Jun 05, 2013

the scrub is very fine and doesn't irritate the skin. this scrub doesn't lather, so if you're used to lathering scrubs note that. i'm happy with it, not the perfect scrub, but still very good, i'm currently changing all my face care products to a more suitable for sensitive skin ones, and this scrub fits in well. need just a small amount for each use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lush

Posted by Reviewer3247779 on Feb 18, 2013

Creamy with enough grit to polish the skin without being rough. Skin feels like silk following the use of this. Definantly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »