EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells amazing

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Jun 08, 2015

I have been using this set of products (scrub etc) for years. Your skin will feel soft- it is not oily at all! It smells light and fruity- reminds me of the spa.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and light lotion

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

nice and light lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Check the ingredients

Posted by 4857156689058797965 on May 26, 2014

This product contains phenoxyethanol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super bra!!!

Posted by Reviewer2119449 on Dec 06, 2013

Har testat denna produkt nu och den är så bra....

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells incredible!

Posted by 5188429564568040067 on Sep 15, 2013

This perfectly light and creamy lotion is an excellent moisturizer without being greasy. Best of all is the amazing scent. The smell is not overpowering but it is noticeable. The closest thing to it would be cherry blossom- slightly woodsy, subtly fruity. All yummy. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hydrator, but breaks me out...

Posted by 4725971051604181672 on May 05, 2013

This lotion is a great hydrator, but it breaks me out. I' acne prone, and after rubbing this on my chest (I thought switching too natural skin care would allow me to finally hydrate my chest area) I started noticing small pimples and sometimes bigger ones on my chest. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4748082894298573982 on Apr 30, 2013

Veeery good! My skin is like babyskin after using this. The smell is nice! Will buy it again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, feels good!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 11, 2012

I like this body lotion. I took away one star because it takes a while before I can wear my clothes. And even I like this lotion, I dont use it often because I dont need it after every shower or bath- I feel my skin dries out if I use this too much. Cant explain it better than that. Will not buy again, but I dont think I have to anyway, its alot lotion in one bottle. Will last for long time, even if you use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2243072 on Jun 24, 2012

I love this lotion because it has a lot of good ingredients, and VERY LITTLE OIL. It is absorbed well by my skin and never feels heavy, hot or oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by Reviewer2513772 on Mar 30, 2012

a little goes a long way. good deal for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »