EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Bad

Posted by 4920879561525720628 on Oct 12, 2015

it made me so itchy like crazy. It didn't moisturise my hair at all, it was more thick and sticky stuff. I bought two hearing all its great benefits but not for me, it also has this weird smell like an unwashed hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2373361 on Jan 22, 2009

Really works to eliminate frizz, keeping my hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky feeling

Posted by Reviewer2124504 on Jan 03, 2010

This product leaves my hair sticky, as if I had rinsed it in sugar water. It's very diffucult to brush and I have more split, broken ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Makes my hair look soft and nice! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by lipo4ka on Oct 02, 2011

Detangles and moisturizes my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Aug 04, 2011

I like this leave-in conditioner very much. It really seems to moisturize hair and my hair looks so much better after blow-dry when I have used this. Lovely light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like all Giovanni

Posted by Reviewer2796547 on Mar 02, 2009

I am in love with all Giovanni conditioners. All of them is a miracle for any hair type

Was this review helpful to you?

luxurious conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Jun 05, 2012

luxurious conditioner - great price for such qulity - I see the difference in status of my hair!Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works good

Posted by Reviewer2354931 on Dec 07, 2010

It works good but it did weigh my hair down slightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

DO NOT LIKE AS A LEAVE-IN

Posted by Reviewer1094981 on Jan 16, 2011

This product is labeled as a leave-in - but is horrble as a leave-in conditioner, weighs down hair leaves it feeling heavy and dirty - it works ok if you rinse out most of it,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 549 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »