EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me

Posted by shadow-girl on Sep 12, 2012

I have curly long hair, but this serum does not help me to smooth them. For my hair - no differences if I use this serum or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Öljyinen

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Öljyinen ravitseva koostumus. Hankala laittaa vain vähän, ettei hiuksista tule rasvaisen näköiset. Ennen pesua tehohoitona toimii.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on May 16, 2012

makes my hair greasy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas 100 % naturel !

Posted by Justineee on Nov 01, 2012

Contient du dimethicone ! Ce sérum contrôle peu les frisotis et rend mes cheveux gras le lendemain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OKAY BUT NOT WHAT I THOUGHT

Posted by Reviewer1483024 on Jan 22, 2011

IT WAS VERY GREASY AND I WAS NOT EXPECTING THAT..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It didn't work for me.

Posted by Reviewer2560101 on Nov 27, 2011

I have thin hair and a bit frizzy. I bought this product for its great review. It doesn't do much, other than leave my hair oily..even though I used it in small amount. I won't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by Reviewer3186969 on Jan 30, 2012

I didnt see any results after using this product:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overhyped

Posted by 4957523661116527187 on Aug 05, 2015

This serum does pretty much nothing for my hair. It definitely doesn't make any of my frizzy hair gone- just makes my hair feel filmier and greasy. I've tried it on wet and dry hair to no avail. The only good thing about it is the really nice, fresh smell; but who needs a serum just for its fragrance? Won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 5312178695164181612 on Dec 13, 2015

not work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hair limp and greasy

Posted by 5165095720707342622 on Feb 15, 2016

It's a silicone based serum not much different than the next silicone hair serum. Makes my thin fine hair limp, greasy and lifeless no matter how little I use. Builds up too. It does smooth and add shine the hair but I would not recommend for fine and/or greasy hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »