EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me

Posted by shadow-girl on Sep 12, 2012

I have curly long hair, but this serum does not help me to smooth them. For my hair - no differences if I use this serum or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Öljyinen

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Öljyinen ravitseva koostumus. Hankala laittaa vain vähän, ettei hiuksista tule rasvaisen näköiset. Ennen pesua tehohoitona toimii.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on May 16, 2012

makes my hair greasy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by 5509239451646144397 on Sep 04, 2016

I like the brand but this product has non-natural ingredients and also leaves my hair greasy. Used it once and won't use again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that great

Posted by Reviewer3192890 on Nov 04, 2016

It contains too many chemicals and it was not that great. I recommend tring jason shine over this any day for results and no chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas 100 % naturel !

Posted by Justineee on Nov 01, 2012

Contient du dimethicone ! Ce sérum contrôle peu les frisotis et rend mes cheveux gras le lendemain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OKAY BUT NOT WHAT I THOUGHT

Posted by Reviewer1483024 on Jan 22, 2011

IT WAS VERY GREASY AND I WAS NOT EXPECTING THAT..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It didn't work for me.

Posted by Reviewer2560101 on Nov 27, 2011

I have thin hair and a bit frizzy. I bought this product for its great review. It doesn't do much, other than leave my hair oily..even though I used it in small amount. I won't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by Reviewer3186969 on Jan 30, 2012

I didnt see any results after using this product:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overhyped

Posted by 4957523661116527187 on Aug 05, 2015

This serum does pretty much nothing for my hair. It definitely doesn't make any of my frizzy hair gone- just makes my hair feel filmier and greasy. I've tried it on wet and dry hair to no avail. The only good thing about it is the really nice, fresh smell; but who needs a serum just for its fragrance? Won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »