EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A mi no me sirve

Posted by KELLAS on May 18, 2015

Lo compre para lavarme con el exclusivamente cuando me pongo mascarillas de aceite en mi pelo seco. No me gusto el resultado,huele muy bien pero necesito otra cosa.El de limon de Desert Essence me funciona mejor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pepermint šampon

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Mar 05, 2015

Nije me oduševio miris čiste mente - to mu je najveća mana no ako volite taj miris - samo naprijed. Malo mi je previše isušivao kosu no za masnu kosu bi bio dobar. Dovoljno se pjeni.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

nice shampoo

Posted by 4852842288100291207 on Jan 04, 2014

Good for normal hair, not the best if you have excema or dandruff(dermititis)

Was this review helpful to you?

Correcto

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Nov 19, 2013

Limpia bien el pelo, pero no me parece excepcional, prefiero el champú clarificante de limón de Avalon Organics

Was this review helpful to you?

Too drying

Posted by azarova on Sep 10, 2013

Yellowish-transparent runny shampoo with a minty scent. Lathers well and overall nice to use but totally dries the hair out. I have oily roots and dry ends and after 2-3 washes I could hardly brush through the hair even after using a powerful conditioner. This shampoo gives me one more day before I have to wash again but the severe dryness doesn't worth it. It might be a good one for someone with thicker and undamaged hair. Please click "yes" if this information was helpful. See other reviews and info on my personal page.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

NOT BAD

Posted by 4785827449187275957 on Aug 16, 2013

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer1070153 on Jul 17, 2013

I like the smell. Helps with making my scalp less oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Room for improvement

Posted by odereviews on Apr 10, 2013

This shampoo gives good results with my hair. Cleans the hair properly. This has a pretty liquid texture (compared to other Giovanni products), and the scent isn't the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the tea tree one better

Posted by 4946006848199984533 on Aug 29, 2012

I think the tea tree one cleanses my scalp way better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tingling and a bit weird

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Mar 13, 2012

Not sure what to say about this. Giovanni has so many great hairwash products, so i feel like this one, personally, doesn't cut it for me compared to the others. It tingles a bit weirdly, and personally i'd pick the tea tree one over this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »