EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Giovanni, Golden Wheat Deep Cleanse Shampoo

Posted by 5339802175570056657 on Aug 27, 2013

Great shampoo which cleans my oily scalp well. Although its effect can't keep whole day, that's enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

normally

Posted by 5296676784419505616 on Nov 27, 2013

dries

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4748186749241777219 on Dec 05, 2013

Good try

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5495155951053747369 on Nov 03, 2013

So many wonderful things about this! Firstly, and most importantly, it works really well. Keeps my limp hair oil-free for most of the day! Secondly the ingredients are all natural (did my research!), and lastly it is so cheap! I have found my favourite shampoo. Please keep this in production forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily hair

Posted by 5245770481973792945 on Nov 04, 2013

Cleanse function is good, but it dries out my hair. I must use conditioner afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4709486082225935095 on Nov 18, 2013

Cleans oily scalp very well without overdrying my hair. I use this one after swimming too. It wont overdry my hair like other deep cleansing shampoos for swimmers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5305060065319363995 on Apr 21, 2014

Good for oily hair! Cleans my extremely oily hair thoroughly but doesn't leave it feeling too dry. I can go without conditioner after using this product. Also has a minty fresh feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer2987922 on May 08, 2014

I hope that this product does not contain sulfates as I have my hair keratin straightened. It cleans much better than other sulfate free products I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by 5754621681269547999 on Jul 25, 2014

When using this shampoo, my hair looks just soooo shiny!!! It is soft and silky by touch!I will order it always!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 163 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »