EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

greatest shampoo

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Mar 12, 2014

I have tried many. this does the job well. I have to wash my head twice a day with another ones. this is kind to hair and great for my fat hair type...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Golden Wheat Deep Cleanse Shampoo

Posted by 5339802175570056657 on Aug 27, 2013

Great shampoo which cleans my oily scalp well. Although its effect can't keep whole day, that's enough for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

normally

Posted by 5296676784419505616 on Nov 27, 2013

dries

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4748186749241777219 on Dec 05, 2013

Good try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5495155951053747369 on Nov 03, 2013

So many wonderful things about this! Firstly, and most importantly, it works really well. Keeps my limp hair oil-free for most of the day! Secondly the ingredients are all natural (did my research!), and lastly it is so cheap! I have found my favourite shampoo. Please keep this in production forever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily hair

Posted by 5245770481973792945 on Nov 04, 2013

Cleanse function is good, but it dries out my hair. I must use conditioner afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4709486082225935095 on Nov 18, 2013

Cleans oily scalp very well without overdrying my hair. I use this one after swimming too. It wont overdry my hair like other deep cleansing shampoos for swimmers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2423110 on Oct 21, 2014

Deep cleanse without drying, fresh smell. Hair becomes soft and shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú

Posted by 5714925753226863720 on Nov 04, 2014

Este champú elimina eficazmente la grasa del cabello sin resecar el cuero cabelludo. Hace mucha espuma y hay que utilizar muy poca cantidad. El olor también es muy agradable. Seguiremos usándolo toda la familia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by 5322353729666215778 on Nov 04, 2014

A really nice shampoo with adorable fraganance. It makes hair smooth and cleans it well. Suitable for oily hair. I'm going to reorder it because I'm really satisfied with this shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 171 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »