EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it very much.

Posted by Reviewer2982044 on Jun 12, 2010

Bought two different organic shampoos from here and prefer this much more than to the other one. Still gives you lots of bubbles/forms and the cool feeling that tingles your scalp. Feels clean and fresh. Hair felt light and soft afterwards. Will keep using this as long as I don't find anything better. Thxs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by Reviewer3078867 on Mar 05, 2012

cool and clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nydelig!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Oct 04, 2012

Drøy shampo som skummer godt og lukter som peppermynte. Jeg shamponerer håret med denne før jeg bruker hårkur. Dette er og blir min faste dyprensshampo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer2987922 on May 08, 2014

I hope that this product does not contain sulfates as I have my hair keratin straightened. It cleans much better than other sulfate free products I have tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

normally

Posted by 5296676784419505616 on Nov 27, 2013

dries

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

Me gusta en general todo lo que he probado de esta marca y este champú no es una excepción. Huele bien, hace mucha espuma y deja el pelo muy limpio. Antes de poder probarlo me corté el pelo bastante y creo que de no haberlo hecho me gustaría incluso más, le vería más efecto en la melena.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff!

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

This shampoo is wonderful for oily hair and getting product and residue out of hair. leaves it shiny and manageable without e toxic sls and other nasties found in supermarket and many salon formulations. I use the deep conditioner or the smooth as silk along with this. great stuff! lovely packaging too, looks great in the shower caddy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Jun 25, 2011

Nice scent, gets rid of product build up well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer3110804 on Mar 11, 2011

It is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer3122294 on Jan 01, 2011

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 171 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »